Female, 25, Single, Mphil, Fair, Sunni, Rehmani, Sialkot -رشتہ درکار


Female, 25, Single, Mphil, Fair, Sunni, Rehmani, Sialkot
Profile Class: Middle/High
Gender: Female
Profile ID: AY-146
Age: 25
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5’4”
Weight: 55 kg
Color: Fair
Hijab/No Hijab: Depends on condition
Religion: Islam
Maslak: Sunni (but we don’t follow any bidat and avoid firqa parasti)
Religious Status: Moderate
Caste: Rehmani
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Ancestors Belongs to: Pakistani
Disability: Nill
Career Information
Qualification: MPhil microbiology
BS biotechnology
University: Lahore University
Profession: Freelancer
Job Post: Online copywriter/SEO
Family Information
Father’s Profession: Trader
Mother Profession: Housewife
Total Number of Sisters: 4
Total Number of Brothers: 2
Married Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Brothers Profession: Construction firm owner in Lahore
Residential Information
Residence Status: Own
House Size (Yards/Marla): 5
Residence Area: Chawinda
Residence City: Chawinda (Sialkot)
Nationality: Pakistani
Family Status: Middle
Requirements for Partner
Maslak: Sunni
Age Limit: Preferably 25-30
Height: Above 5’6”
Complexion: Any
Body Type: Any
Marital Status: Single
Education: Graduate
Profession: Any
Caste: Any
Mother Tongue: Any
Income: At least 70,000/-
Residence Areas: Sialkot, Gujranwala, Daska, Lahore (all nearby areas/cities to our location)
Family Status: Middle/High
Religious Status: Moderate

1 thought on “Female, 25, Single, Mphil, Fair, Sunni, Rehmani, Sialkot -رشتہ درکار

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *