Female, 25, Single, MBA, Sunni, Punjabi, Gulshan e Hadeed, Karachi———————-
Personal Information———————-
Gender: Female
Profile ID: SOP-NI-172
Age: 25
Marital Status: single
Height: 5.6
Weight: Slim
Color: fair
No Hijab (for girls): No
Religion: Islam
Maslak: Sunni
Religious Status: Moderate
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Ancestors Belongs to: Punjab and Karachi
Disability: no——————–
Career Information——————–
Qualification: MBA (In Process)
Profession: Shipping Line
Job Post: Executive Post
Monthly Income:——————–
Family Information——————–
Father’s Profession: retired
Mother Profession: house wife
Total Number of Sisters: 1
Total Number of Brothers:2
Married Brothers: no
Brothers Profession: Engineer
Sisters Profession: banker————————
Residential Information————————
Residence Status: own
Residence Area: gulshan e hadeed
Residence City: Karachi
Nationality: Pakistani
Family Status: Middle————————-
Requirements for Partner————————-
Maslak: sunni
Age Limit: 30 maximum
Height: 6
Complexion: fair
Body Type : smart
Marital Status: single
Education: Master
Profession: army, air or navy officer, css and accs professional are more preferable
Caste: any except arain or butt
Mother Tongue: any but more preferable Punjabi
Residence: Karachi or outside of country will be okay
Family Status: Upper Middle both will be preferable——————————–

4 thoughts on “Female, 25, Single, MBA, Sunni, Punjabi, Gulshan e Hadeed, Karachi-رشتہ درکار

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Radio
WP Radio