Female, 25, Single, MPhil, Freelancer, Fair, Sunni, Rehmani, Sialkot-رشتہ درکار


Female, 25, Single, MPhil, Freelancer, Fair, Sunni, Rehmani, Sialkot
Proposal Class: Local
Gender: Female
Profile ID: SOP-AY-146
Age: 25
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5’4′
Weight: 55 kg
Color: Fair
Hijab/No Hijab: Depends on condition
Religion: Islam
Maslak: Sunni (but we don’t follow any bidat and avoid firqa parasti)
Religious Status: Moderate
Caste: Rehmani
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Ancestors Belongs to: Pakistani
Disability: Nill
Career Information
Qualification: MPhil
Profession: Freelancer
Job Post: Online copywriter/SEO
Family Information
Father’s Profession: Trader
Mother Profession: Housewife
Total Number of Sisters: 4
Total Number of Brothers: 2
Married Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Brothers Profession: Construction firm owner in Lahore
Residential Information
Residence Status: Own
House Size: 5
Residence City: Sialkot
Nationality: Pakistani
Family Status: Middle
Requirements for Partner
Maslak: Sunni
Age Limit: Preferably 25-30
Height: Above 5’6′
Marital Status: Single
Education: Graduate
Income: At least 70,000/-
Residence Areas: Sialkot, Gujranwala, Daska, Lahore (all nearby areas/cities to our location)
Family Status: Middle/High
Religious Status: Moderate
Complexion: Any
Body Type: Any
Profession: Any
Caste: Any
Mother Tongue: Any

ہم کوئی فیس نہیں لیتے۔ ہم کسی نقصان کے ذمہ دار نہیں ہیں۔ Community Verified icon
Community Verified icon we are not charging any fee.we are not responsible for any loss
Community Verified icon All of the website’s data is collected from the Internet, and their accuracy may not be guaranteed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *