Life Partner Solutions: Find your best matched life partner with us


Searching life partner female

Couple now enjoying their life with partner search through our website

New 50+ more proposals are given below with contact info

Gender: Female
Age: 1994
Height: 5’5
Marital Status: Single/ never married
Nationality(s): Pak / Canada
Ethnicity: Punjabi
Religion: Sunni, Muslim
Our daughter has a pleasing personality, is good looking,  easygoing, cooperative, caring & respectful, adhering to our culture and value system.
Degree Title: Master of Business Analytics (MBAn)
Institute: University of British Columbia (UBC), Canada
BS Accounting & Finance, IBA Karachi/ODU, USA.CFA – 1, GCSE – BSS
Profession/Job: Manager Financial Analysis
FAMILY: We are a small, modest, educated family. We are moderately religious and believe in strong value system, respect and honesty.
Father: Worked in Managerial/ Management positions in National and Multinational companies; Presently working as Consultant with an MNC.
Mother: Graduate , House wife. She is decent woman, a home maker, devoted wife & caring mother.
Sibling(s): 1 sister(Australian)
MSC from The ANU – married – residing in Rawalpindi
Current Residence: Karachi, Pakistan
Own residential and commercial properties in Faisalabad, Islamabad and Karachi.


Age Between: 30 to 33
Marital Status: Single/Unmarried
Min Education: Must have master level professional Degree
Degree Title: Engg. Medial, CA, MBA, or compatible qualification
Profession/Job: Any
Religion: Islam
Sect/Firqa(s): Sunni
Caste(s):Preferably PUNJABI, Arain
Country(s): only Canada/ USA
State/City(s): British Columbia, Canada, USA
Boy must be from respectable educated, middle class, medium size family.
Must be smart & decent looking. Height around 5f- 9 inches. Fair / Wheatish color
Have professionally compatible education.
Well cultured, honest, and straight forward.
Have dual nationality and/or ready to relocate to Canada/ USA.

Gender: female
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5.3
Qualification : *Bachelor in accounting and finance from LUMS
*masters in public policy from university of Maryland (US)
Job/Business:  *currently working as a director in an NGO
*previous job experience in the World Bank, Washington DC
Religion: Islam
Sect:  sunni
Home Own:

  • Own 1 kanal house in DHA Lahore
    Nationality: pakistani and has Canadian PR (in the process of moving to Canada in a few months)
    Father’s Occupation: professor of mathematics. Has worked in Saudi Arabia previously
    Mother Occupation: *House wife
    Sisters: 1 sister married and settled in US (MBA from Northeastern University)
    1 is married and settled in Pakistan (assistant professor at LUMS)
    Brother: 1 is married and settled in Canada. Working at director level in Power corporation of Canada.
    We want the potential match to have a good educational background.

Age 30
Hight 5.5
Education softerware engineer
Marital status divorced
Just 4 month stay marriage due to fraud.
Father. Own business
Bt right now free
Mother RIP
All elder brothers & sisters married and settled their own homes
Family member just 4 right now
Residence .own
City Rawalpindi pindi
Age limits
30 to 35
Own home
Govt job or own business
Well settled
In Rawalpindi /Islamabad

: Gender:Female
2: Religion:Islam
3: Sect/Maslak:Sunni
4: Age:23
5: Height:5ft 5inch
6: Edu :(MBBS 4rth Yr)
7: Marital status: un-married
8: Profession:student
9: Father’s occupation: Defense Officer
10: Mother’s occupation:house wife
11: Brothers:2 1 (Cadet in Miltary Acadmy) & 1 kid
12: Sisters: 01
Student of MBBS (4rth Yr)
13: Requirements:
•Noble and respectable family.

  • Lives in islamabad rawalpindi, KPK and abroad.
    14: No Caste Restriction

(For any info and further detail, whtsapp No can be contacted plz)

Name of Girl: Dr. T S
Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS – Dentist from Lahore medical and dental college ) Lahore, Pakistan

🔺Job/career details: working full time in CIBC Bank in Toronto.
🔺Age: 27 years
🔺Cast: Sheikh
🔺Sect : Sunni
🔺Height: 5’3”
Citizenship: Canadian. All family is Canadian citizen since 1998.
🔺Marital Status:  single, never married or engaged
🔺Disability if any? None
🔺Parents’s detail: Father is a civil engineer with a metal trading business in Lahore. Business in Canada too.
Mother is a housewife with a Masters in Islamiyat
🔺Siblings: 2 siblings. All are Doctors.(BDS)

🔺Area of Residence & City : Family is currently living in Lahore. House is in Lahore, Pakistan.
🔺 Requirements : we’re looking for someone in North America with a fair exposure of Pakistani Culture.

Mahnoor Faisal
Height 5.4
BBA Numl University
Cast Rajpoot
House Rent
Ghauri Town Phase 3
3 Sisters Married None
Father’s Occupation
Private Job
Mother House Wife
1 Own House
2 Job/Businessman

Client profile RAMIN Shahid match maker from Wah cantt
Caste :sheikh
Sect : Sunni
Age :29
Height : 5’4
Residence : Bahria town phase1(own ho Bobuse)
Profession: Doctor
Education: done MBBS from private med college in islamabd
Doing training in General surgery from Holyfamily hospital
Currently working as a Resident surgeon
Family details :
Father :businessman
Mother : housewife
Siblings :4
Elder brother n sis married
Younger brother n sister are uni going

  1. Gender: Female #Amna
  2. Marital Status: Single, #never #married
  3. Age: Feb, 1989
  4. Height: 5′- 4″
  5. Religion: Islam
  6. Sect: Sunni
  7. Caste: Rajput
  8. Qualifications: MA (English Literature), BA (#Economics/#Psychology)
  9. Residence: #DHA 2, #Islamabad
  10. Father occupation: Retired #army officer and is currently serving in a government organization
  11. Siblings
    Sisters: 1 – MS from NUST
    Brothers: 1 – Officer in #Pakistan #Armed Forces
  12. Requirements: Looking for individuals with a decent #Background preferably from Rwp/Isb or Lhr Region.

Marriage of couple done through our website with picture proof

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *